Renovation Committee Members


Renovation Committee Members

Those who sit on the Renovation Committee, which was formed in March of 2015, were carefully chosen for their experience and expertise. They are: 

Michael Deming, Architect

David Grahn, Capital Campaign Tri-Chair

Benjamin Keseley, Minister of Music

Elena Keydel, Capital Campaign Tri-Chair

Michael Woods, Capital Campaign Tri-Chair

Shearon Willians, St. George's Rector

Anna C. Alt-White, Vestry Liaison 

Catherine Campbell, San Jose Vicar & Liaison

George DiFilippi, Treasurer & Finance Committee Liaison 

John Dumsick, structural engineer & Buildings & Grounds Liaison